Draft & Revision
Create with peace of mind.
Draft & Revision lets you focus more on creating great content. You can use these features to edit active tutorials without publishing changes or to reverse any recent changes you made. Think of it as your safety net. After all, we're human. Sometimes we make mistakes.
Using Revision History.
Revision History can be accessed through your tutorials dashboard. We’ll show you how in the tutorial below.
Using Draft Mode.
When you're using Draft Mode, the current version of your tutorial will remain untouched until you publish the draft you're working on. Once published, the new version will automatically replace the old one. See how it works.